Logic at THC farmer, had me send him 2000 cash to become a sponsor. He saisd he never recieved the money and banned my account. I would stay clear of them - www.thcfarmer.com

Learn how to grow marijuana or show of your marijuana cultivation skills on their forum. THCFarmer offers you everything you must know in order to grow the best weed!
| 1 | 12-20-2010 | ClimateControl | Beware of THCfarmer.com |
Logic at THC farmer, had me send him 2000 cash to become a sponsor. He saisd he never recieved the money and banned my account. I would stay clear of them - www.thcfarmer.com
this guy is a complete asshole! he got robbed,big deal ,they should have put him in the hospital,must have been sum one he SCREWED over EH1! GUESS HIS MOMMA NEVER TOLD HIM SHIT ROLLS DOWN HILL....may he get fleas from a pig!
| 1 | 07-03-2010 | nerdy | shady site with shady breeders |
a simple google search is all you need to see that this is not the site to order seeds from. the forums have insane censorship, the admin that runs this site reads peoples pms and the site just seems like an over all security risk. the number of people that have had there money stolen from this site is in the high hundreds if not more. you hear and read stories about how this site scams money from people. it works a few ways. 1 if you dont send express international postage admin will say they never got the money, 2 if you do send express international you will get only part of your order. seems if you send in for a single pack you will be ok, maybe.... a real life friend of mine ordered several times with no problem, then sent in a bigger amount and only recieved half his order, a online friend received several packs with no problem but ended up getting randomly took. admin would not respond to pm and then ban him. i however got my money stolen the 1st time i ordered, i knew i should of not sent money in after hearing the first two stories from my friends but i figure i would try because i really wanted some OGRaskal gear and it seems this is the only place to get them, even though you wont get them lol. after that i look into the site and saw that this kid LOGIC runs it and thats when i read all the stories about him and the 100's he has rip off. well i hope this helps someone out there. personally i will stay clear and tell my friends too as well, i also don't see myself growing any gear from the breeders on this site from what i have read some of them like OGRaskal, Swerve are fully aware of the farms dealings and choose to stay. now thats fuct up.
| 3.6 | 03-14-2010 | Buck Wylde | Buyer beware |
Forums are OK at best. Decent membership, lots of breeders, too heavily moderated though. The auction part is a rip off. You only receive payment info after you win an auction, that's when you find out that it costs an extra $45-$50 postage to get it there requiring a signature. If you don't send it signature required, he will claim it never got there. Not an isolated incident either, the pack I bid on and paid for has been re-listed and sold twice since I bought it.
| 1 | 11-29-2009 | soulava | Beware!!! |
I have to say I wish I'd read more about this site and the guy who runs it before wasting $75.00 of my hard earned cash. I think this place selectively rips off new members, per my own experience and that of many others that I've read about. Also if you take some time and peruse the posts on this sites forum it is fairly obvious that any negative feedback has been deleted. IMO there are other sites out there that are not as shady and take care of those that fund their existence, unlike THC Farmer.
| 7.6 | 09-30-2009 | Herman | okay! |
Only good things to say about the THC Farmer.